Do this ever happen to you? Twlight Zone phenomena

14 Aug

All right boys and girls, I’m conducting an unscientific study. Tomorrow I get paid.  I have this unique  thing that’s happens to me  without fail. You see, anytime I have money coming my way, whether I am expecting it or not, my right hand in the palm area starts itching.  I don’t imagine this folks. It has been happening to me since I was in my early 20’s.  Does this happen to you, or someone you know? I’m interested to find out. So, if this applies to you, and you have come across this page, please  send me  a reply. I don’t know if this has been medically documented anywhere, but I’m going to try to do some research to find out. This is real, and it never fails. I have received money the next day when I wasn’t expecting any. I received a check for $900.00 one time. It was back pay that an old employer had for  me. I had moved, and they tracked me down. My hand started to itch the day before. Next day, the money was here. This is very Twilight Zone if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

Horror Novel Reviews

Honesty in the Terror

The Behrg Writes ...

on Life, Books, Writing + Madness

GEORGE PERRIS | Official Website

Welcome to George's official site!

Stephen King Revisited

Essays, memories, and even a little history...

Something Stirs

Words by Kealan Patrick Burke

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

John Jr's Blog 🕵🏾

Dreams And Miscellaneous

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

My Shutter Priority

Captured moments and everything in between.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

山康摄影

chi khong photography

Brian James Freeman

Writing, Editing, Reading, and Publishing

